2 kids is a breeze

Sorry not sorry.

I had to take son numero 1 to the dentist. So I dropped various offspring at school and was left with just 2. 

We came home baby M had boob. 

We set off.

We were early – bloody hell.

We had time to peruse Aldi – one of the great fun mum haunts.

We purchased 4  refill cartridges for my dymo labeller. 

My life is this fun.

I was actually excited by the iron on cartridge so much so I got 2.  

For a moment my life was complete. 

Back down to earth with a milk purchase and then the dentist. 

I also came home and vacuumed my cardboard. 

We are still in semi renovation stages.

So when I vacuum I get to suck up dust from cardboard laid on dodgy floorboards and concrete. 

I still find it necessary to vacuum though. 

Leave a Reply

